Holiday Opening

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

1st Dec to 23rd Dec – Normal Opening Times

 Tuesday 24th December – CLOSED

 Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

 Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

 Friday 27th December – 06.30 to 10.30 and 16.30 to 21.30

 Saturday 28th December – 08.00 – 16.00

 Sunday 30th December 08.30 – 16.00

 Monday 30th December – 06.30 – 10.30 and 16.30 to 21.30

 Tuesday 31st December – CLOSED

 Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

 Thursday 2nd January – 06.30 to 09.00 and 14.00 to 21.30

 Friday 3rd January – 06.30 to 09.00 and 14.00 to 21.30

 Normal Opening Hours Apply From Saturday 4th January 2020.

 

 

Please note we will not be running a limited fitness classes between Saturday 21st December and 2nd January. All Classes will be running as normal from 3rd January 2020

 

 

Borderville Campus on google

Stamford Fitness on Google